ComplySci Webinars
Private Equity Meets Compliance: A Toolkit for Success
 
Join ComplySci and FrontLine Compliance for a webinar on issues at top of mind for Private Equity firms of all sizes and complexities. As SEC registered PE firms continue to comprehend and digest compliance requirements, this 60 minute webinar will equip them with a robust toolkit that addresses the challenges of:
  1. Employee personal trade monitoring and insider trading
  2. Fees & expenses
  3. Marketing materials
  4. Investor due diligence - Requirements, process and workflows
Save your seat!
Thursday, December 1   2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT / 7:00pm BST